Deutsch Intern
    AG Müller

    Prof. Dr. Albrecht Müller
    MSZ im ZEMM
    Zinklesweg 10
    D-97078 Würzburg, Germany
    Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45146
    Fax: +49 (0)931 - 201 45148
    Email: L-zellforschung@uni-wuerzburg.de

    PD Dr. Matthias Becker
    MSZ im ZEMM
    Zinklesweg 10
    D-97078 Würzburg, Germany
    Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45851
    Fax: +49 (0)931 - 201 45148
    Email: Matthias.Becker@uni-wuerzburg.de 


    Frank, Olga (technician) Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
    Email: Olga.Frank@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Heim, Doris (technician) Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
    Email: Doris.Heim@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Hornich, Veronika (technician) Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
    Email: Veronika.Hornich@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Huppertz, Sascha (PhD student) Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
    Email: Sascha.Huppertz@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Kretzler, Samantha Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 44180
    Email: Samantha.Kretzler@web.de

    Niklaus, Andrea (PhD student) Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
    Email: Andrea.Niklaus@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Reusch, Andrea (technician) Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45145
    Email: Andrea.Reusch@uni-wuerzburg.de 

    Sauer, Mark (PhD student) Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
    Email: Mark.Sauer@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Strack, Stefanie (PhD student) Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45846
    Email: Stefanie.Strack@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Administration:

    Lipp, Ewald Phone: +49 (0)931 - 201 45146 Fax: +49 (0)931 - 201 45148
    Email: Ewald.Lipp@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Contact

    ZEMM (Universitätsklinikum)
    Zinklesweg
    Haus E7
    97078 Würzburg

    Find Contact